For information about our South Florida courses and private tutoring offerings, click here.
SAT - DEC002S Condado Comprehensive

About our Comprehensive product: Our Comprehensive Program provides a review of all the topics covered on the test. Students will also take full-length practice tests and receive a detailed report highlighting their weaknesses and strengths. If you plan to take the SAT or ACT more than once, start with the Comprehensive program then take the Boot Camp. Call us to see if you qualify for a discount for taking both courses!

Session Date Start Time End Time
Test 1 Saturday - 10/19/2019 9:00AM 1:30PM
Class 1 Monday - 10/21/2019 4:00PM 6:30PM
Class 2 Thursday - 10/24/2019 4:00PM 6:30PM
Class 3 Monday - 10/28/2019 4:00PM 6:30PM
Class 4 Thursday - 10/31/2019 4:00PM 6:30PM
Class 5 Monday - 11/4/2019 4:00PM 6:30PM
Class 6 Thursday - 11/7/2019 4:00PM 6:30PM
Test 2 Saturday - 11/9/2019 9:00AM 1:30PM
Class 7 Monday - 11/11/2019 4:00PM 6:30PM
Class 8 Thursday - 11/14/2019 4:00PM 6:30PM
Test 3 Saturday - 11/16/2019 9:00AM 1:30PM
Class 9 Monday - 11/18/2019 4:00PM 6:30PM
Class 10 Thursday - 11/21/2019 4:00PM 6:30PM
Test 4 Saturday - 11/23/2019 9:00AM 1:30PM
Class 11 Monday - 12/2/2019 4:00PM 6:30PM
Class 12 Thursday - 12/5/2019 4:00PM 6:30PM