SAT - MAR033S Condado Boot Camp

Notes: This course is for students who have a minimum score of 1100 on the PSAT or SAT. Make-ups for Saturday tests are Sundays from 9:00am to 1:30pm at the Robinson School

About our Boot Camp product: Our Boot Camp program consists of 7 full-length practice tests and 7 review sessions. This program is designed for students who want to focus on taking tests and reviewing those tests. Students must have at least a 1100 on a previous PSAT or SAT or a 22 on a previous ACT. For those who need a more thorough review of the topics on the test and who want to learn our techniques, take the Comprehensive program first then the Boot Camp. Call us to see if you qualify for a discount for taking both courses!

Session Date Start Time End Time
Test 1 Saturday - 1/25/2020 9:00AM 1:30PM
Class 1 Tuesday - 1/28/2020 4:00PM 7:00PM
Test 2 Saturday - 2/1/2020 9:00AM 1:30PM
Class 2 Tuesday - 2/4/2020 4:00PM 7:00PM
Test 3 Saturday - 2/8/2020 9:00AM 1:30PM
Class 3 Tuesday - 2/11/2020 4:00PM 7:00PM
Test 4 Saturday - 2/15/2020 9:00AM 1:30PM
Class 4 Tuesday - 2/18/2020 4:00PM 7:00PM
Test 5 Saturday - 2/22/2020 9:00AM 1:30PM
Class 5 Tuesday - 2/25/2020 4:00PM 7:00PM
Test 6 Saturday - 2/29/2020 9:00AM 1:30PM
Class 6 Tuesday - 3/3/2020 4:00PM 7:00PM
Test 7 Saturday - 3/7/2020 9:00AM 1:30PM
Class 7 Tuesday - 3/10/2020 4:00PM 7:00PM