SAT - OCT010S Metro Area Sat/Thu 4pm

About our Comprehensive product: Our Comprehensive Program provides a review of all the topics covered on the test. Students will also take full-length practice tests and receive a detailed report highlighting their weaknesses and strengths. If you plan to take the SAT or ACT more than once, start with the Comprehensive program then take the Boot Camp. Call us to see if you qualify for a discount for taking both courses!

Session Date Start Time End Time
Class 1 Saturday - 8/28/2021 10:00AM 1:00PM
Test 1 Sunday - 8/29/2021 9:00AM 12:30PM
Class 2 Thursday - 9/2/2021 4:00PM 7:00PM
Class 3 Saturday - 9/4/2021 10:00AM 1:00PM
Class 4 Thursday - 9/9/2021 4:00PM 7:00PM
Class 5 Saturday - 9/11/2021 10:00AM 1:00PM
Test 2 Sunday - 9/12/2021 9:00AM 12:30PM
Class 6 Thursday - 9/16/2021 4:00PM 7:00PM
Class 7 Saturday - 9/18/2021 10:00AM 1:00PM
Test 3 Sunday - 9/19/2021 9:00AM 12:30PM
Class 8 Thursday - 9/23/2021 4:00PM 7:00PM
Class 9 Saturday - 9/25/2021 10:00AM 1:00PM
Test 4 Sunday - 9/26/2021 9:00AM 12:30PM
Class 10 Thursday - 9/30/2021 4:00PM 7:00PM